CBR Fellows embody, in their own respective ministries, the mission, vision, and values of the Center. They support the goals of the Center, although they may not agree with every blog post or statement elsewhere on the site.

Matthew B. Arbo - Assistant Professor of Biblical & Theological Studies, Oklahoma Baptist University, OK

Bryan Baise - Assistant Professor of Worldview & Apologetics, Boyce College, KY

Matt Boswell - Founder, Doxology & Theology; Pastor, The Trails Church, TX

Amber Bowen - Visiting Scholar, Hong Kierkegaard Library, MN

Bart Box - Senior Pastor, Christ Fellowship Church, AL

Ian Clary - Assistant Professor of Historical Theology, Colorado Christian University, CO

Mark DeVine - Associate Professor of Divinity, Beeson Divinity School, AL

David S. Dockery - President, Trinity International University, IL

J.T. English - Pastor of the Village Church Institute, The Village Church, TX

Nathan A. Finn - Provost, North Greenville University, SC

Timothy George - Dean and Professor of Divinity, Beeson Divinity School, AL

Dayton Hartman - Lead Pastor, Redeemer Church, NC

Michael A. G. Haykin - Professor of Church History & Biblical Spirituality, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, KY

Joshua Hedger - Pastor of Teaching & Vision, Emmaus Church, MO

Earon M. James Sr. - Lead Pastor, Relevant Life Church, FL

Scott James - Elder, The Church at Brook Hills; Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, University of Alabama at Birmingham, AL

Thomas S. Kidd - Distinguished Professor of History, Baylor University, TX

Stefana Dan Laing - Assistant Professor of Divinity and Theological Librarian, Beeson Divinity School, AL

Oren Martin - Assistant Professor of Christian Theology, Boyce College, KY

Adrian Martinez - Elder and Director of Music & Worship, Redeemer Baptist Church, CA

Steven A. McKinion - Associate Professor of Theology & Patristic Studies, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, NC

J. A. Medders - Pastor of Preaching & Theology, Redeemer Church, TX

D. Jeffrey Mooney - Senior Pastor, Redeemer Baptist Church; Professor of Old Testament Interpretation & Theology, California Baptist University, CA

Jonathan Parnell - Lead Pastor, Cities Church, MN

Jonathan T. Pennington - Associate Professor of New Testament Interpretation and Director of Research Doctoral Studies, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, KY

Stephen O. Presley - Associate Professor of Church History and Director of The Southwestern Center for Early Christian Studies, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, TX

Rhyne Putman - Associate Professor of Theology & Culture, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, LA

Patrick J. Schreiner - Assistant Professor of New Testament Language, Western Seminary, OR

Heath A. Thomas - Dean of the College of Theology & Ministry and Professor of Old Testament, Oklahoma Baptist University, OK

Justin Wainscott - Pastor, First Baptist Church of Jackson, TN

Steve Weaver - Senior Pastor, Farmdale Baptist Church, KY

Amy Carter Whitfield - Director of Communications, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, NC

Keith Whitfield - Associate Professor of Theology and Vice President for Academic Administration, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, NC

Shawn J. Wilhite - Assistant Professor of Christian Studies, California Baptist University, CA

Matt S. Wireman - Pastor, Christ the Redeemer Church; Dean of Christian Ministries, North Greenville University, SC

Taylor B. Worley - Managing Director for the Center for Transformational Churches and Visiting Professor of Faith & Culture, Trinity International University, IL